top of page
SSA71 Board of Commissioners

SSAs are governed locally by a publicly-appointed Board of Commissioners consisting of local SSA taxpayers (property owners, business representatives and residents) who serve in a volunteer capacity.

  • Eil Washington - SSA Chairman

  • Barbara Gibson - SSA Treasurer


  • Ciere Boatwright

  • Andrea D. Reed

  • Sheilah Stevenson - SSA Program Manager

Annual Report:

bottom of page